2019 Bossier Parish Community College Baseball Schedule

Overall 7-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 7
Home 0-0
Away 4-0
Neutral 3-0
Games 7
Runs 88
Batting Avg. .411
On Base % .522
Slugging % .649
Home Runs 8
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 14-4
Wharton County Junior College
@ Baton Rouge, LA
N
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
W, 17-6
Baton Rouge Community College
A
Wed Feb 06
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 17-4
TCS Post Grad Academy
A
Mon Feb 11
at
Final
W, 13-0
Louisiana College JV
Game one of doubleheader
A
Mon Feb 11
at
Final
W, 6-0
Louisiana College JV
Game two of doubleheader
A
Tue Feb 12
vs
Cancelled
Hill College
H
Wed Feb 13
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 6-2
TCS Post Grad Academy
@ Centenary College of Louisiana's Shehee Stadium Game one of doubleheader
N
Wed Feb 13
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 16-5
TCS Post Grad Academy
@ Centenary College of Louisiana's Shehee Stadium Game two of doubleheader
N
Tue Feb 19
at
12:00 PM
Hill College
A
Tue Feb 19
at
3:00 PM
Hill College
A
Wed Feb 20
at
12:00 PM
Tyler Junior College
Game one of doubleheader
A
Wed Feb 20
at
3:00 PM
Tyler Junior College
Game two of doubleheader
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
12:00 PM
Tyler Junior College
Game one of doubleheader
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
3:00 PM
Tyler Junior College
Game two of doubleheader
H
Tue Feb 26
vs
3:00 PM
Kellogg Community College
@ Shehee Stadium (Centenary College of Louisiana)
N
Wed Feb 27
vs
2:00 PM
Kellogg Community College
@ Shehee Stadium (Centenary College of Louisiana)
N
Thu Feb 28
at
TBA
Northeast Texas Community College * ^
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
12:00 PM
Northeast Texas Community College * ^
Game one of doubleheader
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
3:00 PM
Northeast Texas Community College * ^
Game two of doubleheader
H
Mon Mar 04
vs
12:00 PM
Henderson State University JV
Game one of doubleheader
H
Mon Mar 04
vs
3:00 PM
Henderson State University JV
Game two of doubleheader
H
Thu Mar 07
at
1:00 PM
Angelina College * ^
A
Sat Mar 09
vs
12:00 PM
Angelina College * ^
Game one of doubleheader
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
3:00 PM
Angelina College * ^
Game two of doubleheader
H
Mon Mar 11
at
1:00 PM
Henderson State University JV
Game one of doubleheader
A
Mon Mar 11
at
4:00 PM
Henderson State University JV
Game two of doubleheader
A
Fri Mar 15
at
TBA
Navarro College * ^
A
Sat Mar 16
at
1:00 PM
Navarro College * ^
Game one of doubleheader
A
Sat Mar 16
at
4:00 PM
Navarro College * ^
Game two of doubleheader
A
Mon Mar 18
at
4:00 PM
Louisiana College JV
Game one of doubleheader
A
Mon Mar 18
at
7:00 PM
Louisiana College JV
Game two of doubleheader
A
Thu Mar 21
at
2:30 PM
Paris Junior College * ^
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
1:00 PM
Paris Junior College * ^
Game one of doubleheader
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
4:00 PM
Paris Junior College * ^
Game two of doubleheader
H
Mon Mar 25
at
5:00 PM
Centenary College of Louisiana JV
A
Thu Mar 28
at
3:00 PM
Panola College * ^
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
1:00 PM
Panola College * ^
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
4:00 PM
Panola College * ^
H
April
Thu Apr 04
vs
3:00 PM
Northeast Texas Community College * ^
H
Sat Apr 06
at
1:00 PM
Northeast Texas Community College * ^
Game one of doubleheader
A
Sat Apr 06
at
4:00 PM
Northeast Texas Community College
Game two of doubleheader
A
Thu Apr 11
vs
3:00 PM
Angelina College * ^
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
12:00 PM
Angelina College * ^
Game one of doubleheader
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
2:30 PM
Angelina College * ^
Game two of doubleheader
H
Mon Apr 15
at
6:00 PM
Mountain View College
A
Fri Apr 19
vs
3:00 PM
Navarro College * ^
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
1:00 PM
Navarro College * ^
Game one of doubleheader
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
4:00 PM
Navarro College * ^
Game two of doubleheader
H
Mon Apr 22
vs
3:00 PM
Mountain View College
H
Thu Apr 25
vs
2:30 PM
Paris Junior College * ^
H
Sat Apr 27
at
1:00 PM
Paris Junior College * ^
Game one of doubleheader
A
Sat Apr 27
at
4:00 PM
Paris Junior College * ^
Game two of doubleheader
A
Mon Apr 29
at
2:00 PM
Brookhaven College
A
May
Thu May 02
vs
3:00 PM
Panola College * ^
H
Sat May 04
at
1:00 PM
Panola College * ^
A
Sat May 04
at
4:00 PM
Panola College * ^
A
* Conference
^ Division