2018-19 Bossier Parish Community College Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 9-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 2-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 9
Home 8-0
Away 1-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 8
Pts per game 94.9
FG % 51.5
3PT % 31.2
FT % 80.3
Reb per game 43.4
Ast per game 21.9
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 115-61
Dallas Fort Worth Prep
H
Mon Nov 05
vs
Final - OT
W, 98-87
Baton Rouge Community College
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 92-64
Southern Arkansas University Tech
H
Tue Nov 13
vs
Final
W, 64-58
McLennan Community College
H
Tue Nov 27
vs
Final
W, 91-61
Cy Fair Learning Center
Rescheduled game
H
Wed Nov 28
vs
Final
W, 117-61
North American University
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
W, 96-91
Lamar State College - Port Arthur *
A
Wed Dec 05
vs
Final
W, 86-74
Lee College *
H
Fri Dec 07
vs
Final
W, 86-63
Arkansas Baptist College
H
Mon Dec 10
vs
7:30 PM
Delgado Community College
H
Wed Dec 12
at
7:00 PM
Mountain View College
A
Sat Dec 29
vs
4:00 PM
Dallas Diesel
H
January
Fri Jan 04
at
7:00 PM
Blinn College *
A
Mon Jan 07
vs
7:30 PM
Angelina College *
H
Wed Jan 09
at
7:30 PM
Coastal Bend College *
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
4:00 PM
Jacksonville College *
H
Wed Jan 16
at
7:30 PM
Navarro College *
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
4:00 PM
Paris Junior College * ^
H
Wed Jan 23
at
7:30 PM
Kilgore College * ^
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
4:00 PM
Trinity Valley Community College ^
H
Wed Jan 30
at
7:00 PM
Panola College ^
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
4:00 PM
North American University
H
Wed Feb 06
vs
7:00 PM
Tyler Junior College *
H
Sat Feb 09
at
4:00 PM
Paris Junior College * ^
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
7:00 PM
Navarro College * ^
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
4:00 PM
Kilgore College * ^
H
Wed Feb 20
at
7:30 PM
Trinity Valley Community College ^
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
4:00 PM
Panola College ^
H
Wed Feb 27
vs
7:30 PM
Creating Young Minds Academy
H
March
Sat Mar 02
at
4:00 PM
Tyler Junior College *
A
* Conference
^ Division