2018-19 Bossier Parish Community College Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 18-7
Pct. .720
Conf. 7-7
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 2
Home 14-3
Away 4-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 25
Pts per game 86.1
FG % 49.3
3PT % 32.5
FT % 75.4
Reb per game 40.2
Ast per game 19.6
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 115-61
Dallas Fort Worth Prep
H
Mon Nov 05
vs
Final - OT
W, 98-87
Baton Rouge Community College
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 92-64
Southern Arkansas University Tech
H
Tue Nov 13
vs
Final
W, 64-58
McLennan Community College
H
Tue Nov 27
vs
Final
W, 91-61
Cy Fair Learning Center
Rescheduled game
H
Wed Nov 28
vs
Final
W, 117-61
North American University
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
W, 96-91
Lamar State College - Port Arthur * ^
A
Wed Dec 05
vs
Final
W, 86-74
Lee College * ^
H
Fri Dec 07
vs
Final
W, 86-63
Arkansas Baptist College
H
Mon Dec 10
vs
Final
W, 105-86
Delgado Community College
H
Wed Dec 12
at
Final
W, 87-70
Mountain View College
A
Sat Dec 29
vs
Final
W, 120-65
Dallas Diesel
H
January
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
W, 71-65
Blinn College * ^
A
Mon Jan 07
vs
Final
L, 82-79
Angelina College * ^
H
Wed Jan 09
at
Final
W, 75-65
Coastal Bend College * ^
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
L, 63-59
Jacksonville College * ^
H
Wed Jan 16
at
Final
L, 84-65
Navarro College *
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
W, 81-77
Paris Junior College *
H
Wed Jan 23
at
Final - 2OT
L, 83-77
Kilgore College *
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 97-76
Trinity Valley Community College * ^
H
Wed Jan 30
at
Final
L, 76-60
Panola College * ^
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 104-67
North American University
H
Wed Feb 06
vs
Final
W, 87-78
Tyler Junior College * ^
H
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
L, 81-69
Paris Junior College *
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
Final
L, 87-72
Navarro College *
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
4:00 PM
Kilgore College *
H
Wed Feb 20
at
7:30 PM
Trinity Valley Community College *
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
4:00 PM
Panola College *
H
Wed Feb 27
vs
7:30 PM
Creating Young Minds Academy
H
March
Sat Mar 02
at
4:00 PM
Tyler Junior College *
A
* Conference
^ Division