2019 Bossier Parish Community College Softball Schedule

Overall 42-19
Pct. .689
Conf. 16-13
Pct. .552
Streak Lost 1
Home 16-6
Away 20-11
Neutral 6-2
Games 61
Runs 419
Batting Avg. .335
On Base % .425
Slugging % .557
Home Runs 77
January
Sat Jan 26
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 11-3
Coastal Bend College
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-2
El Paso Community College
@ Beeville, TX
N
Sun Jan 27
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Lamar State College - Port Arthur
@ Beeville, TX Coastal Bend College Tournament
N
February
Tue Feb 05
vs
Final
W, 14-5
Lamar State College - Port Arthur
@ Port Arthur,Tx
N
Tue Feb 05
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 7-3
Lamar State College - Port Arthur
A
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 12-9
McLennan Community College
H
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 3-2
McLennan Community College
H
Sun Feb 17
at
Final
W, 15-6
Eastern Oklahoma State College
A
Sun Feb 17
at
Final
W, 11-8
Eastern Oklahoma State College
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
Cancelled
Southeastern Illinois College
@ Meridian, MS Rush Invitational
N
Mon Feb 25
at
Final
L, 8-3
Meridian Community College
A
Mon Feb 25
at
Final
W, 13-12
Meridian Community College
A
March
Fri Mar 01
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-0
Hinds Community College
A
Fri Mar 01
at
Final
W, 3-2
Hinds Community College
A
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
W, 6-3
Hinds Community College
A
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
W, 8-3
Hinds Community College
A
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
L, 6-2
Copiah-Lincoln Community College
A
Fri Mar 08
vs
Cancelled
Galveston College
@ Longview, TX Region XIV Crossover Tournament
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-1
Southeastern Illinois College
@ Bossier City, LA
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Southeastern Illinois College
@ Bossier City
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Western Nebraska Community College
H
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 7-4
Western Nebraska Community College
H
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Southeastern Illinois College
H
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Southeastern Illinois College
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 7-6
Tyler Junior College * ^
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 16-5
Tyler Junior College * ^
H
Sun Mar 17
at
Final
L, 6-5
Navarro College * ^
A
Sun Mar 17
at
Final
W, 10-6
Navarro College * ^
A
Tue Mar 19
at
Final
L, 3-0
Louisiana State University Eunice
A
Tue Mar 19
at
Final
L, 5-4
Louisiana State University Eunice
A
Thu Mar 21
vs
Final
L, 8-3
Angelina College * ^
H
Thu Mar 21
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-1
Angelina College * ^
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-2
Paris Junior College * ^
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Paris Junior College * ^
H
Fri Mar 29
at
Final
W, 3-0
Northeast Texas Community College * ^
A
Fri Mar 29
at
Final
L, 9-8
Northeast Texas Community College * ^
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
L, 5-4
Kilgore College * ^
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-2
Kilgore College * ^
A
April
Fri Apr 05
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Trinity Valley Community College * ^
H
Fri Apr 05
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 9-1
Trinity Valley Community College * ^
H
Wed Apr 10
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 17-3
Baton Rouge Community College
H
Wed Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Baton Rouge Community College
H
Fri Apr 12
at
Final
W, 8-3
Tyler Junior College * ^
A
Fri Apr 12
at
Final
L, 11-4
Tyler Junior College * ^
A
Tue Apr 16
at
Final - 11 innings
W, 4-1
Alvin Community College
A
Tue Apr 16
at
Final
W, 6-4
Alvin Community College
A
Wed Apr 17
vs
Final - 9 innings
L, 9-8
Northeast Texas Community College * ^
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
Final
L, 11-5
Northeast Texas Community College * ^
H
Fri Apr 19
at
Final
W, 3-2
Paris Junior College * ^
A
Fri Apr 19
at
Final
W, 5-4
Paris Junior College * ^
A
Wed Apr 24
vs
Final
W, 13-11
Navarro College * ^
H
Wed Apr 24
vs
Final
W, 9-8
Navarro College * ^
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
Final - 9 innings
W, 2-1
Kilgore College * ^
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Kilgore College * ^
H
Sat Apr 27
at
Final
W, 9-2
Trinity Valley Community College * ^
A
Sat Apr 27
at
Final
L, 6-5
Trinity Valley Community College * ^
A
Mon Apr 29
at
Final - 9 innings
L, 5-4
Baton Rouge Community College
A
Mon Apr 29
at
Final
W, 12-7
Baton Rouge Community College
A
May
Sun May 05
at
Final
L, 3-2
Angelina College * ^
Game to be played at Hudson High School
A
Sun May 05
at
Final
W, 14-10
Angelina College * ^
Game to be played at Hudson High School
A
Mon May 13
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
San Jacinto College-South * %
@ Lufkin,Tx Region XIV Conference Tournament
N
Tue May 14
vs
Final
W, 11-6
Coastal Bend College %
@ Lufkin,Tx Region XIV Conference Tournament
N
Wed May 15
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Blinn College %
@ Lufkin, TX
N
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season