2019 Bossier Parish Community College Softball Schedule

Overall 5-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 5
Home 0-0
Away 2-0
Neutral 3-0
Games 5
Runs 46
Batting Avg. .453
On Base % .497
Slugging % .730
Home Runs 5
January
Sat Jan 26
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 11-3
Coastal Bend College
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-2
El Paso Community College
@ Beeville, TX
N
Sun Jan 27
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Lamar State College - Port Arthur
@ Beeville, TX Coastal Bend College Tournament
N
February
Tue Feb 05
vs
Final
W, 14-5
Lamar State College - Port Arthur
@ Port Arthur,Tx
N
Tue Feb 05
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 7-3
Lamar State College - Port Arthur
A
Fri Feb 15
vs
1:00 PM
0-0
McLennan Community College
H
Fri Feb 15
vs
3:00 PM
McLennan Community College
H
Sun Feb 17
at
1:00 PM
Eastern Oklahoma State College
A
Sun Feb 17
at
3:00 PM
Eastern Oklahoma State College
A
Fri Feb 22
vs
3:00 PM
Northeast Mississippi Community College
@ Meridian, MS Rush Invitational
N
Fri Feb 22
vs
5:00 PM
Bevill State Community College
@ Meridian, MS Rush Invitational
N
Fri Feb 22
vs
7:00 PM
East Mississippi Community College
@ Meridian, MS Rush Invitational
N
Sat Feb 23
vs
9:00 AM
Southeastern Illinois College
@ Meridian, MS Rush Invitational
N
Sat Feb 23
vs
1:00 PM
Meridian Community College
@ Meridian, MS Rush Invitational
N
March
Fri Mar 01
at
2:00 PM
Hinds Community College
A
Fri Mar 01
at
4:00 PM
Hinds Community College
A
Sat Mar 02
at
12:00 PM
Hinds Community College
A
Sat Mar 02
at
2:00 PM
Hinds Community College
A
Sun Mar 03
vs
1:00 PM
Ancilla College
H
Sun Mar 03
vs
3:00 PM
Ancilla College
H
Fri Mar 08
vs
10:00 AM
Coastal Bend College
@ Longview, TX Region XIV Crossover Tournament
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
12:00 PM
Alvin Community College
@ Longview, TX Region XIV Crossover Tounament
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
4:00 PM
Galveston College
@ Longview, TX Region XIV Crossover Tournament
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
1:00 PM
Howard College
@ Longview, TX Region XIV Crossover Tournament
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
3:00 PM
Butler Community College - KS
@ Longview, TX Region XIV Crossover Tournament
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
7:00 PM
Blinn College
@ Longview, TX Region XIV Crossover Tournament
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
1:00 PM
Western Nebraska Community College
H
Mon Mar 11
vs
3:00 PM
Western Nebraska Community College
H
Tue Mar 12
vs
2:00 PM
Southeastern Illinois College
H
Tue Mar 12
vs
4:00 PM
Southeastern Illinois College
H
Fri Mar 15
at
1:00 PM
Navarro College * ^
A
Fri Mar 15
at
3:00 PM
Navarro College * ^
A
Sat Mar 16
vs
1:00 PM
Tyler Junior College * ^
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
3:00 PM
Tyler Junior College * ^
H
Tue Mar 19
at
12:00 PM
Louisiana State University Eunice
A
Tue Mar 19
at
2:00 PM
Louisiana State University Eunice
A
Thu Mar 21
vs
1:00 PM
Angelina College * ^
H
Thu Mar 21
vs
3:00 PM
Angelina College * ^
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
1:00 PM
Paris Junior College * ^
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
3:00 PM
Paris Junior College * ^
H
Fri Mar 29
at
1:00 PM
Northeast Texas Community College * ^
A
Fri Mar 29
at
3:00 PM
Northeast Texas Community College * ^
A
Sat Mar 30
at
1:00 PM
Kilgore College * ^
A
Sat Mar 30
at
3:00 PM
Kilgore College * ^
A
April
Fri Apr 05
vs
1:00 PM
Trinity Valley Community College * ^
H
Fri Apr 05
vs
3:00 PM
Trinity Valley Community College * ^
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
1:00 PM
Navarro College * ^
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
3:00 PM
Navarro College * ^
H
Fri Apr 12
at
1:00 PM
Tyler Junior College * ^
A
Fri Apr 12
at
3:00 PM
Tyler Junior College * ^
A
Sat Apr 13
at
2:00 PM
Angelina College * ^
A
Sat Apr 13
at
4:00 PM
Angelina College * ^
A
Wed Apr 17
vs
1:00 PM
Northeast Texas Community College * ^
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
3:00 PM
Northeast Texas Community College * ^
H
Fri Apr 19
at
1:00 PM
Paris Junior College * ^
A
Fri Apr 19
at
3:00 PM
Paris Junior College * ^
A
Fri Apr 26
vs
1:00 PM
Kilgore College * ^
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
3:00 PM
Kilgore College * ^
H
Sat Apr 27
at
3:00 PM
Trinity Valley Community College * ^
A
Sat Apr 27
at
5:00 PM
Trinity Valley Community College * ^
A
Mon Apr 29
vs
1:00 PM
Baton Rouge Community College
H
Mon Apr 29
vs
3:00 PM
Baton Rouge Community College
H
* Conference
^ Division