Bossier Parish Community College Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
October
Sat Oct 12
at
TBA #
Dave Neely's Frisco Showcase Frisco, Texas
1:30 PM
A
Sat Oct 12
at
TBA #
Dave Neely's Frisco Showcase Frisco, Texas
5:30 PM
A
Wed Oct 16
at
McNeese State University #
Closed Scrimmage Closed Scrimmage
TBA
A
Sat Oct 19
at
TBA #
Pelican State Extravaganza Denham Springs, LA
3:30 PM
A
Sat Oct 19
vs
Baton Rouge Community College #
@ Denham Springs High School Troy Giordano Pelican State Extravaganza
6:30 PM
N
Sat Oct 19
at
TBA #
Pelican State Extravaganza Denham Springs, LA
6:40 PM
A
November
Sat Nov 02
at
Louisiana State University Eunice
2:00 PM
A
Tue Nov 05
vs
Hill College
5:30 PM
H
Fri Nov 08
vs
Collin County Community College
@ Wagstaff Memorial Gymnasium
2:00 PM
N
Sat Nov 16
at
Southern University-Shreveport
5:00 PM
A
Mon Nov 25
at
Hill College
6:00 PM
A
December
Sat Dec 07
vs
Tyler Junior College * ^
2:30 PM
H
Wed Dec 11
at
Paris Junior College * ^
5:00 PM
A
Fri Dec 13
at
Pensacola State College
Pensacola State Classic
5:30 PM
A
Sat Dec 14
vs
Tallahassee Community College
12:00 PM
H
Tue Dec 17
vs
Southern University-Shreveport
5:30 PM
H
Mon Dec 30
vs
Coastal Bend College * ^
1:00 PM
H
Tue Dec 31
vs
Northwest Florida State College
Bossier Classic
5:00 PM
H
January
Wed Jan 01
vs
Pensacola State College
3:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 08
vs
Jacksonville College * ^
5:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 11
at
Angelina College * ^
2:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 15
vs
Blinn College * ^
5:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 18
at
Panola College * ^
2:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 22
vs
Kilgore College * ^
5:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 25
at
Trinity Valley Community College * ^
2:00 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 01
at
Coastal Bend College * ^
1:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 05
at
Tyler Junior College * ^
5:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 08
vs
Paris Junior College * ^
2:00 PM
H
Thu Feb 13
at
Jacksonville College * ^
5:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
vs
Angelina College * ^
2:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 19
at
Blinn College * ^
5:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 22
vs
Panola College * ^
2:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 26
at
Kilgore College * ^
5:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 29
vs
Trinity Valley Community College * ^
2:00 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division