Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Rennie
Athletic Director
(318) 678-6314 jrennie@bpcc.edu
Charlie Cavell
Athletic Coordinator
(318) 678-6257 ccavell@bpcc.edu
Tina Barth
Administrative Coordinator
(318) 678-6208 tbarth@bpcc.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bobby Gilliam
Head Coach
(318) 678-6319 bgilliam@bpcc.edu
Joshua Hendricks
Assistant Coach
(318) 678-6533 jhendricks@bpcc.edu
Steve Nutt
Pitching Coach
(318) 678-6533 snutt@bpcc.edu
Jon Phillips
Assistant Coach
(318) 678-6533 jphillips@bpcc.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Lovell
Head Coach
(318) 678-6260 clovell@bpcc.edu
Eshaunte Jones
Associate Head Coach
(318) 678-6150 ejones@bpcc.edu
Derek Alleman
Assistant Coach
(318) 678-6150 dalleman@bpcc.edu
Chance LeMaire
Assistant Coach
(318) 678-6150 chancelemaire@gmail.com

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kent Falting
Head Coach
(318) 678-6007 kfalting@bpcc.edu
Aaron Megee
Assistant Coach
(318) 678-6007 amegee@bpcc.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Amanda Hamilton
Head Coach
(318) 678-6320 anordberg@bpcc.edu
Curt Williams
Assistant Coach
(318) 678-6320 cuwilliams@bpcc.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brenda Nichols
Head Coach
(318) 678-6264 bnichols@bpcc.edu
Morghen Day
Assistant Coach
(318) 678-6264 mday@bpcc.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kent Falting
Head Coach
(318) 678-6007 kfalting@bpcc.edu
Aaron Megee
Assistant Coach
(318) 678-6007 amegee@bpcc.edu